Devon-Strut_Web-Banner on clouds -2012

Devon Strut Committee

Welcome  /  About Us   /  Events   /   Airfields   /   Safety  /  Weather   /   Gallery   /    Committee   /   Links  /  Engineering

SR mugshot 150 Tony Gibson mugshot 150x200 JH mugshot Aug 2012 250x360 DM mugshot 2 40kb Chris Jackson fr FB -2 BL MM 150x200

 

Chairman                                                                                                    

David Millin

6, Farm Close

Kingskerswell

Newton Abbot

TQ12 5BT

01803-875601

david.millin@sea-sea.com

 

Newsletter Editor & Webmaster

Mike Mold,

39 Catalina Close

Dunkeswell

Honiton

EX14 4QD

01404-891587

mike@mikemold.plus.com

 

Treasurer

Tony Gibson

 

tony_gibson1@hotmail.com

 

Safety Officer

Steve Robson

 

01823-680784

sb.robson@tiscali.co.uk..

 

Membership Secretary

John Hope

6 North Avenue

Exeter

EX1 2DU

01392-271932 John@exeflyer.eclipse.co.uk

 

LAA Rep.

David Mole

 

01460 271246

david.mole@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Events & Social Media Organiser  

Chris Jackson

 

07792-853028

thechristopherjackson@googlemail.com

 

Brian Lyford

 

07710-214414

brian.lyford@gmail.com

D Mole mugshot Admin Login