DM mugshot 2 40kb

 

LAA Rep.

David Mole

 

01460 271246

moled835@gmail.com

D Mole mugshot

Event Organiser

Tam Alford

07590 375497

tam@heronway.co.uk

Tam Alford mugshot Feb 2022.jpg

Neil Pearse

07855 572343

neil.pearse@wayefarm.co.uk

Neil Pearse Feb 2022.jpg

 

 

 

 

header v4

Devon Strut Committee

Tony Gibson mugshot 150x200
JH mugshot Aug 2012 250x360
MM 150x200

 

Chairman                                                         David Millin

 

01803-875601

david.millin@sea-sea.com

 

Newsletter & Website Editor

Mike Mold

 

01395-227282

mikemold@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Tony Gibson

 

tony_gibson1@hotmail.com

 

Membership Secretary

John Hope

6 North Avenue

Exeter

EX1 2DU

01392-271932

John@exeflyer.eclipse.co.uk